Testimonials

Green Ant Toys Online Reviews

To View and Leave Green Ant Toys Google Reviews Click Here

  • Hi there, i spoke with your lovely Polly in your Sydney head office yesterday after being in a bit of a predicament finding out my daughters daycare are doing a dress up day for Book Week with the awfully short notice of Monday 20th August (yikes!

  • Not being able to find in shops, l ventured on line and found the two turbo bubble blowers at Green Ant
    Shipped swiftly and arrived very protected so my items were in perfect condition. Thank you for taking the time to care. Great service is rare online, especially toy outlets. Highly recommended!  Andysantics1965

  • One of the best online businesses I've ever ordered from! Helpful and informative staff on the phone, prices were better than others for the Space Rail kits I wanted even before some current discounts, and shipping was fixed rate and ended up being next day. You can order with confidence, I plan to again in the future! Stuart P

  • The 100 piece marble run is great! Sturdy plastic and the run takes standard size marbles!! My son loves it! Thank You. Nicole Dove 20.02.2018

  • Unbelievably fast delivery considering it's mid-December. Ordered Monday morning, was dispatched an hour later and received on Wednesday morning. Very impressed.  Deborah Groves  14.12.2017

  • Very quick efficient service, Thankyou. Lynn Gregg 23rd September 2017

  • Very impressive   Micahel 9th August 2017

  • Fabulous service! Purchased a gift for a friends little one and it shipped quickly! Very user friendly website as well. Will certainly be shopping again in the future!      Brittney

  • Great deal, pleasant contact, fast and safe sending abroad.
    Thanks a lot !  G Richards - 19 Apr 2017

  • I can't speak highly enough of doing business with Green Ant - their efficiency, speed of delivery and communication outstanding. Also goods we ordered were well-packed and top environmental marks for re-using their old packaging to do so. Green Ant will be my first place to look for the next grandchild's gift!   Vicki - 4 Feb 2017

  • Looking for a great selection of toys, look no further. Their products are excellent and their customer service is exceptional. Highly recommend.  Angie - 23 Jan 2017

  • Gorgeous purchases for my grandson, in time for Christmas as promised. Super customer service, lovely lady on phone when I queried delivery times. Have already passed on your contact details at our Christmas party. Thank you :)  Janet - 26 Dec 2016

  • Very happy with communication, speed of delivery and product. Great service. Thanks  D Wright - 10 Dec 2016

  • A very helpful company to deal with .Delivery was so fast and will definately deal with this business again. Thank you Janet - 8 Dec 2016

  • I purchased 'Metal Block Toys - Meccano Style Construction Toys' to use instead of traditional party bags for my son's birthday party. They are great and fun to build! great value for money. Also very quick delivery. happy with the items purchase and the customer service.  Ella - 2 Dec 2016

  • Thank you for your great service Green Ant Toys. Love the range of high quality toys available. Was able to order in the morning and my order was ready to pick up an hour later. Will definitely be shopping with you again very soon!  Erin - 28 Oct 2016

  • Very fast service. I would buy from them if I need anything. Very happy with the service. Thank you so much Eddie - 20 Sep 2016

  • Great quality toys and delivery was swift. Polly was quick to respond to my email enquiry regarding delivery. Would definitely be back here again!  Lynn - 11 Jun 2016

  • Wow! You guys are QUICK! Did it really arrive in under 24 hours. 

    I thought I'd bought this as a last minute purchase to arrive just in time for my son's birthday next week, but now I've got to find some place to hide it! Lucas Moro - 13 May 2016

  • Excellent Excellent Excellent.... customer service, delivery and product. I will definitely be shopping at Green Ant again. Thank you.

    Helen  Helen V - 23 Mar 2016

  • Wonderful service from Green Ant Toys. Ordered my toys and rang to check anticipated dispatch an hour later - they had already been picked and packed!!

    Received the toys in time for my son's birthday (phew!!) and they were delivered in great condition thanks for the careful packaging.
    Thanks again. Anne - 23 Mar 2016

  • Easy purchase and super quick delivery! C Ryan - 9 Mar 2016

  • Goods delivered on time and well packed. Good service and good price. TM North - 30 Nov 2015

  • The two toys I ordered arrived very quickly. They were a great price and very good quality.Robyn. Robyn - 17 Nov 2015

  • The packs are fantastic. My son loves them.  (Art Tool Box and Ready Set School Kit)  Laura Homer - 2 Sep 2015

  • We ordered a toy from Green Ant Toys and were disappointed that it was faulty, so with some nervousness I contacted them. They immediately replied and were very friendly, they offered a replacement with absolutely no hassle and even included a little gift. It was wonderful customer service. Thank you very much, we will be returning to Green Ant Toys. Camilla Nunn - 27 Aug 2015

  • Cardboard Castle Playhouse. Delivery was very prompt and staff were so kind in their communication

    Having been given the advice that the photo instructions were coming and that we should wait my dear husband decided it wouldn't be that hard to put together. And it wouldn't have been, except he thought that something had gone wrong and he got out his pocket knife. Hahaha. Anyway once I got him to stop cutting and worked out how to fold the corners it worked a charm.

     The structure of the castle is very sturdy which was the main thing I wanted for my boys, given how much creative play they try to get out of their buildings. They have spent hours and hours in and out of it. The details for coloring/painting/decorating are a great idea to cater for a wider age range.

    Thank you green ant toys. There is still a castle standing in my lounge room. No other cardboard product has compared to this very sturdy castle.

    Thanks again Polly

    Donna-Maree

  • Received the toys via post in record time. Wrapped so well, took awhile to undo parcel!!! Toys of high quality and can not wait to give them to my grandson.
    Excellent service

    Thank you

    Kate Green

  • I just wanted to say thank you so much for your fantastic service. I placed my order worried I may not receive in time for my son's birthday a week later, but within 2 hours of placing my order I had an email saying my order had already been shipped. I received the item the next day! That is amazing service and I will definitely be recommending you to everyone.

    K Vella

  • Our daughter loved her "Complete Insect Adventure Kit", and I loved the service from Green Ant.
    Thanks, I'll be recommending Green Ant to all for their service as well as their great range of educational toys.

    Adam Sexton

  • Thank you for saving the day. :) After being severely let down by another online toy store, I was left with only a few days to find the same toy for my heart broken daughter in time for her birthday. After explaining the situation to Green ant toys they not only supplied the item, they did it all in record time for her birthday. Friendly sales staff and exceptional customer service. Thankyou very much for going above and beyond. Highly recommended. Thank you. :)

    Rachel Su

  • I wanted to let you know the package arrived today in perfect condition. I'm delighted -- and so is my daughter, who just got out of the hospital a few days ago. Thanks so much for your assistance with this order.  I especially appreciate the variety of international shipping options you made available. I sincerely hope things go well with you and the Green Ant Toys site.

    Wendi Price Sanders

  • LOVE Green Ant Toys - a great range, helpful staff and fast delivery. I got a huge box of goodies and postage was a low flat rate.
    The Space Race Game and Sea Sounds Game are perfect for children learning more difficult sounds like "ou", "ai". Great fun for home or the classroom.

    Cathy